BUDDYS BLOG!

BIG shout out to Sadgrl.online for the Blog code! If you havent checked out her site (Id be suprised, its like the biggest site on Neocities-) DO IT NOW!!!

Btw you can scroll to read more...when the text overflows lol. IF I CODED IT RIGHT!

#1:HEY! I learned what a flexbox is! (11/12/23)

#2: I dont wanna hate anymore, I want to love and be loved. (11/18/23)

#3: I legit don't remember anything from this week. (11/25/23)

HEY! I learned what a flex box is! (11/12/23)

WHOO first blog entry! This took a minute to figure out but I think I got it working! Once again a very big shout out to sadgirl.online for the blog code, If I did it right there should be her website button above all of this lol. Soooo this week has been a bit of a shit show, not super bad but when your sick, stuck in bed, and work piling up from missing a whole week of school, its obviously not a fun time. Im usually pretty good when it comes to staying on top of my work (Ive developed a mindset of "If I do this now I can take a big ol nap when I get home.") buuuuut Im afraid I am now fucked. I'll be alright though, Im buddy, Im epic and cool and get so many fictional bitches who let me show them mike and melissa.

Im just happy Im finnaly making progress on the website, I didn't get to last weekend due to me being too sick to focus (yet I could focus on The second matrix movie yeah alright brain-) but now Im better!!! Kinda...My throat is still fucked and the coughing jumpscares anyone around me but ish fine...its fine. Now that the blog page is done I will either do the link page oooor the art page, only problem is that while I did have an idea on how the blog page would work, I have NO IDEA how the art page would work. Guess ill just have to snoop around and take inspirations from other websites. I saw someone use one of those boruu websites to post all their art, dunno if I wanna sign up for one of those though (and heavens know ill struggle trying not to make the color scheme look like the rule 34 website lmao).

I also accept suggestions though!!! If you have an idea on how I can show my art on here, please share! It would mean a lot! On the topic of pages, I really need to add some fun pages once I get the main pages I want up! If your a neocities explorer YOU NEED to look at Keys Klubhouse, They're website has all these neat lil pages like a nail polish collection or pin collection its SERIOUSLY so cool. Eyestrain warning though, and flashing warning, everythings super rainbowie and stuffs. Anyway uhhh...How does one end a blog entry? I think ill do a "Image after each entry" approach- SEE YA NEXT ENTRY!

I dont wanna hate anymore, I want to love and be loved. (11/18/23)

So for some reason, a switch in my brain decided to flip recently and it basically grabbed me by the shoulders, looked me dead into my eyes and yelled "GUESS WHAT MOTHER FUCKER? DID YOU KNOW YOU CAN HUG AND SHOW AFFECTION TO YOUR FRIENDS? NO? NOW YOU DO!!!" and now im stuck in "Hehe I love my frensss :3" mode. Im not complaining, its actually fucking amazing wanting to love more then you want to hate, its just now im like a fucking golden retriever wanting to say hello to everyone at the family reunion.

speaking about being a dog, I recently came to the conclusion that I am not human. Kinda...lemme explain. Everytime I look in the mirror and see "myself" It doesnt feel...right. Like, It doesnt feel like me. Ive tried to imagine myself looking other ways, new hair, new clothes, even different gender presenting, but it still doesnt feel right. Only time that it has is whenever I imagine myself as one of my cartoony sonas or something fantasy like. Perhaps Im just having one of those weeks where your in a mindset and then you wake up the next day going "Hey brain? uhhh the fuck was that?" but eh I dunno.

While this way of thinking does concern me a bit, Its not like these are bad thoughts. I do like thinking about having pink colored fur and being soft, fluffy and small enough that my friends can easily cuddle me like a plushie. I think this way of thinking came from me asking my friends hypotheticals in discord VC. Sometimes when I dont know what else to talk about ill just go and ask "What would you choose" questions. One day I was in call and i started to ask questions that were like "If you had a tail, what would you choose" or "If you could what type of ears you wanted, what would it be". All my answers were pretty much crazy and wacky shit, like having an input plug as a tail or having paws.

Maybe im just becoming more of a furry. I have been looking at a lot of furry shit recently. Not saying that all furries want to be their fursonas, Im just saying I want to lmao!!!

Anyway that is al- ACTUALLY WAIT- I MADE A TEENY TOWER ROOM FOR KEYS WEBSITE! HERE IT IS! CLICK ON IT TO CHECK IT OUT!!! Im real proud of it too, I barely do pixel art and this shit FUCKS!!!

...God damn it why THE FUCK is the back button on the side of the website???? Sorry for my beginner coding skills everyone.

I legit don't remember anything from this week. (11/25/23)

I don't think I did anything this week. Due to it being thanksgiving break, I only had 2 days of school this week, yet I didn't go, SHOULDVE, but man on monday I was super late and I still have this dumbass cough. SPEAKING ABOUT THIS DUMBASS COUGH I STILL HAVE IT!!! Yeah its gotten better but Ive had it since HALLOWEEN!!! Went to the doctor but they were like "yeah uh...your probrably just still recovering...now give us 30 dollars." so...maybe my body is just taking its sweet ass time recovering, which hasnt been fun for me at all. Im pretty sure ive just sat in bed playing fortnite with my friends (yes I play fortnite, fuck you shits fun) so days kinda blur together.

My brain woke up for thanksgiving though, And thanksgiving was pretty good (I hope yours was good too). I only regret that I didn't get seconds with food, every thanksgiving I tell myself Im gonna stuff myself full with food and then I only eat a lil bit and get sad when Im home because I didn't eat enough. My grandma did say she was gonna come over and give us some chocolate pie, so im excited for that. She shreds a hersey bar on top of it, its really yummy. Anywho...Week wasn't spectactlar, didn't have some big awaking like last entry, just layed in bed and drew some stuff...bleh.

Back